## **Congratulations to PhD holders**

Dr. Sunita Surse and Dr. Sapana Ahirrao have recently been awarded by "Doctorate" in Pharmacy by Jaipur National University Dr. Dinesh Rishipathak, Dr. Sandip Sonawane, Dr. Pavan Udavant and Dr. Deepak Bhambere also completed their PhD in academic year 2014-15.

Appreciation of all PhD holders was done in presence of Principal Dr. Sanjay Kshirsagar and all staff members of MET'S Institute of Pharmacy Bhujbal Knowledge City.







